Collaborators
Thursday 24 September 2009 by Jenny Trévisan

List of collaborators:


Emmanuel AGULLO
Emmanuel Agullo
working on the Out of core strategy of direct solver MUMPS
Mail: Emmanuel.Agullo@ens-lyon.fr
Phone: (+33) (0)4 72 72 85 04;
fax (+33) (0)4 72 72 80 80
http://graal.ens-lyon.fr/ eagullo/index.html

Back to the list


Patrick AMESTOY
Patrick Amestoy
working on the direct solver MUMPS
Parallel Computing
and Optimisation
Mail: Patrick.Amestoy@enseeiht.fr
Phone: (0)5 61 58 83 35;
fax (0)5 61 55 62 58
http://www.irit.fr/annuaire_detail.php3?code=5

Back to the list


Mondher BEN JEMAA
Mondher Ben Jemaa
working on the Finite Volume approach
Galerkin discontinu
Dynamic seismic rupture
Mail: Mondher.Ben_Jemaa@sophia.inria.fr
Phone : +33(0)4.92.38.77.94
fax : +33 (0)4 92 38 77 40
http://www-sop.inria.fr/caiman/Equipe.html

Back to the list


Nathalie GLINSKI
Nathalie Glinsky
working on the Finite Volume approach
Galerkin-discontinu
Wave propagation
Mail: Nathalie.Glinsky@sophia.inria.fr
tél. : +33(0)4.92.38.79.02
fax : +33 (0)4 92 38 77 40
http://www-sop.inria.fr/caiman/Equipe.html

Back to the list


Stéphane LANTERI
Stéphane Lanteri
working on the Finite Volume approach
Galerkin discontinu
Parallel programming
Mail: Stephane.Lanteri@sophia.inria.fr
Phone: +33(0)4.92.38.77.34
fax: +33 (0)4 92 38 77 40
http://www-sop.inria.fr/caiman/Equipe.html

Back to the list


Jean-Yves L’EXCELLENT
Jean-Yves L'Excellent
Sparse direct solvers
High-performance computing
Direct solver MUMPS
Mail: Jean-Yves.L.Excellent@ens-lyon.fr
Phone: (+33) (0) 4 72 72 84 33;
fax (+33) (0) 4 72 72 80 80
http://graal.ens-lyon.fr/ jylexcel

Back to the list


Luc GIRAUD
Luc Giraud
Numerical Linear Algebra
High performance computing
Domain decomposition
Iterative methods and preconditioning
Software developments (CG, GMRES and FGMRES packages)
High performance computing and Networking in industrial applications
Mail: giraud@enseeiht.fr
Phone: +33 5 61 58 80 45;
fax +33 5 61 58 83 06
http://giraud.perso.enseeiht.fr

Back to the list